Fall Is Around The Corner

I am back with new ideas and finishing up my unfinished paintings I started in 2014. Moving to a new state, moving two homes, and helping family put a kink in my creative flow. Now I’m reestablishing my creative routines and it’s so difficult, I’d rather garden and clean house. I still haven’t figured out why I like to paint and draw, they are both tedious and painful. I found a new social site where you can earn crypto currency call Steem, you can exchange Steem for what ever currency you use, the site is called Steemit. Just imagine your content generating money you can use…

 

Here are are a few ideas I’m tossing around as illustrations to stories, greeting card to friend and a present for a rugby fanatic.

One thought on “Fall Is Around The Corner

Leave a Reply

