Flower of Life

After several days of holiday craziness and cooking insanity it is time to get back into the drawing saddle. I did a little drawing using some Prismacolor markers. The pens have a really nice hard nub, I like them. I think I will outline the design with some skulls. Three on the top and three on the bottom, probably use a Tibetan skull design. I love Tibetan iconographic art, they have some of the coolest skulls around.  I really suck at drawing nice even lines, my hand shakes a little. How do artist get that nice clean line?  Practice me thinks…

Flower of Life

One thought on “Flower of Life

Leave a Reply

