One Picture a Day – 8

Hands are very hard to draw. More practice needed, I haven’t tried to draw hands in over a decade. Now that I am drawing people I will be drawing many studies of hands.

Technique for shading is crosshatching.
Technique for shading is crosshatching.
One thought on “One Picture a Day – 8

  1. Reblogged this on Scratch Living and commented:
    I need to pay more attention to the outline light gradient…I was cold and in a hurry. My concentration is improving…I have the best art friends on wordpress that are so inspiring, that really helps too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

